Excavation chanthier
you have a renovation project?

Number RBQ : 5644-4649-01

At Excavation Chanthier, a team is specifically dedicated to the demolition of underground pools. We remove more than 50 pools a year. Our turnkey projects will allow you to quickly transform and enjoy your backyard. The underground pool demolition is our specialty since 2010.

Many projects start with demolition. Our building demolition work has the reputation of being impeccable. Many demolitions are entrusted to us because in addition to a great technical expertise, our prices are very competitive. Our know-how and our experience will be useful for your projects of all sizes.

Excavation Chantier

Excavation Chanthier offers both excavation and demolition work throughout Longueuil, Greater Montreal, Laval, Lanaudière, Repentigny and Montreal’s North Shore.

Contact us for more information
or to request a quote.

Our Story

With more than 14 years of experience in the excavation field, Eric Boudreault decided to start his own business in 2011. His experience and skills allow him to handle both your excavation and demolition work. He has a team of 3 faithful employees and mainly works with residential and commercial clients. We demolish all types of buildings, homes, garages and in-ground pools. We also perform concrete demolition, the installation and repair of French drains as well as the rehabilitation of sewer and aqueduct. Our fleet consists of a 2-axle semitruck, 2 excavators and a truck with trailer tamper.

Our Commitment

As professionals, we guarantee quality work, carried out in compliance with all safety standards. Our company is certified by the R.B.Q. and your satisfaction is our only priority. Contact us for a detailed estimate and personalized service. We have a whole range of safety equipment and ensure an exceptional result. From start to finish, we remain at your disposal and do not fail to offer advice and recommendations.

Our strengths

Great skills in heavy equipment manoeuvring
Organization and Teamwork
Prompt services by respecting the time limit

Excavation chanthier
faite confiance à des experts

Numéro RBQ : 5644-4649-01

Chez Excavation Chanthier, une équipe est spécialement dédiée à la démolition de piscine creusée. Nous retirons plus de 50 piscines par année. Nos projets clé en main vous permettront rapidement de transformer et profiter de votre cours arrière.  La démolition de piscine creusée est notre spécialité depuis 2010.

De nombreux projets débutent par une démolition.  Nos travaux de démolition de bâtiment ont la réputation d’être impeccable.   De nombreuses démolitions nous sont confiées car en plus d’une grande expertise technique, nos prix sont très compétitifs.  Notre savoir-faire et notre expérience vous seront utiles dans vos projets de toutes tailles.

Excavation Chanthier

Excavation Chanthier réalise tous vos travaux d’excavation et démolition. Nous nous déplaçons sur Longueuil, le grand Montréal, Laval, Lanaudière, Repentigny et sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus
ou pour demander votre soumission

Historique

Fort de plus de 14 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’excavation, M. Eric Boudreault décide de fonder sa propre entreprise en 2011. Son expérience et ses compétences lui permettent de prendre en main vos travaux d’excavation et de démolition. Son équipe est composée de 3 fidèles employés. Nous travaillons essentiellement dans le secteur résidentiel et commercial. Nous démolissons tout les types de bâtiments, de maisons, de garages et de piscines creusées. Nous effectuons également le cassage de béton, la pose et la réparation de drains français ainsi que la remise en état d’égout et d’aqueduc. Notre parc de véhicules est constitué d’un camion-semi 2 essieux, de 2 pelles excavatrices et d’un camion avec trailer dompeur.

Nos engagements

En tant que professionnels, nous vous garantissons un travail de qualité, réalisé dans le respect des normes. Notre entreprise est certifiée par la R.B.Q. Votre satisfaction est notre unique priorité. C’est pourquoi, nous vous transmettons une soumission bien détaillée. En vous adressant à notre compagnie, vous pouvez vous attendre à un accompagnement personnalisé. Nous possédons toute une gamme d’équipements de sécurité et vous assurons un résultat exceptionnel. Nous restons à votre disposition du début jusqu’à la fin du chanthier et ne manquons pas de vous offrir des conseils avisés.

Nos atouts

Grandes compétences dans la manœuvre de machines lourdes
Organisation et travail en équipe
Rapidité et respect des délais